Sport results Apeldoorn 2012

Special trophies awarded at the 14th European Heart Lung Transplant Games Apeldoorn 2012


The EHTF trophy and EHLTF Perpetual trophy

Awarded to the Best Male and Female athlete of the Games


Monica Funglesang Norway


Ingo Mruk Germany

The VHT cup

Presented by the Austrian Heart- and Lung Transplant Association is awarded to the Best Lung Transplanted Male and Female Athlete of the Games


Jenny Björk Sweden


Martijn Oudeman Netherlands

Junior trophy

Presented by the LOC Apeldoorn 2012 foundation is awarded to the Best Junior Male and Female Athlete of the Games

Amanda Westerberg Sweden

Geoffrey Finnigan Perpetual Trophy

This trophy is in honor of Geoffrey Finnigan founding member and first President of the EHTF.

The trophy is awarded to the Best overall competitor in Racquet events for the Old Boys and Girls, the Super Old Boys and Girls and the VSOP categories


Jill Edwards Great Britain


Finn Hansen Denmark

The Jean Marc Charlot Trophy

This trophy was instituted by friends of our late member Jean Marc Charlot from France, one of the co-founders of the EHLTF. This trophy is awarded in the Volleyball event to the youngest medal winning team at the tournament.

The Netherlands

For all other results of sport events go to:

EHLTF 2018 Italy

Our friends

Our sponsors